Upstate Certified Inspections, LLC,

COMPUTER-GENERATED REPORT
Accurate, printed on-site and thoroughly
explained. The report includes a manual
for the home. View a sample

WE WORK FOR YOU
Our job is to provide you with a
comprehensive, fair, independent, objective
evaluation so that you can understand and
take care of your valuable investment.
Call us today to set an Appointment.

WHAT TO EXPECT
The inspection provides an invaluable
learning and discovery experience during
which your questions can be answered
on the spot.
Learn more about whole process.

Upstate Certified Inspections, LLC

Facebook

Best of HomeAdvisor Award Winner
Reviews on HomeAdvisor
Upstate Certified Inspections, LLC. BBB Business Review
Upstate Certified Inspections, LLC

Client Testimonials 

 

James K. Stillwater N.Y.  2/01/16

"Would recommend Paul to anyone in need of a home inspection. Courteous prompt and meticulous. Was very pleased with his service."

 

Frank X ., Rensselaer N.Y. 12/07/15

"Paul is a very professional home inspector. and he went through everything in details for my new home purchase and point any issues he found. and gave good suggestions. the result report is PDF version with pictures. that's very good to go through again to see the result."

 

Christine W. Clifton Park 5/16/14

"Paul got right to work and did an excellent job. We were impressed with his neatness and overall professionalism. He came in and put down plastic sheeting on our carpets so that he did not track any dirt as he was running up and down the stairs from the attic. We also had him install a power vent and 2 lights in the attic. What an improvment in air circulation and the mold that he treated is gone. We are very pleased."

 

A. Wong,  9/17/14

"Thank you very much for all your diligent efforts ... the fact that it was done right the first time speaks volume to the quality of the work you do. Should there be a future need of repairs, you will be the person we contact. Again, thank you for being the right person for the job."

 

Laura I., Whitehall  8/9/2014

"Returned call immediately and came to my home right away. Very pleased."

 

Karen P., 6/18/14

"Thank you for your advice and a great job - we are very happy. It is always good to find those you can trust in their abilities and ethics - you will be called upon again when the need arises!"

 

Christine W., Clifton Park  5/19/14

"Paul got right to work and did an excellent job. We were impressed with his neatness and overall professionalism. He came in and put down plastic sheathing on our carpets so that he did not track any dirt as he was running up and down the stairs from the attic. We also had him install a power vent and 2 lights in our attic. What an improvement in air circulation and the mold that he treated is gone. We are very pleased."

 

Homeowner, Schenectady  5/16/14

"Paul removed the mold that was in the bathroom shower stall and the job he did was beyond my expectation. I would highly recommend him and would hire him again."

 

Homeowner, Clifton Park  2/24/14

"Paul returned my call right away. Paul was able to get us into his schedule very promptly. When he arrived, Paul was very courteous and professional. He explained the cause of the problem and the best method of resolving it, and then went on to explain his process for removal of the mold stain. His work was thorough and he took extra measures to keep the house clean during his coming and going from outdoors. I would not hesitate to recommend Paul to family and friends!"

 

Homeowner, Albany 7/20/2013

"Paul did an oustanding job in his home inspection. He was polite, very Paul did an oustanding job in his home inspection. He was polite, very responsive to communications, and actually gave suggestions for projects in the future."

 

Homeowner, Gansevoort  3/23/12

"He was very helpful and called right away. I have already recommended him to someone and plan on using him again in the future."

 

Maureen D., Albany  2/7/12

"Paul Willig was extremely professional---A schedule was set up for inspection within just a few days--he arrived on time, was very thorough, very congenial, explained everything in detail and gave suggestions. I would recommend him highly."

 

Leo L., Sprakers  4/9/11

"Paul Willing arrived promptly and spent several hours inspecting a recently constructed home. The inspection discovered 15 areas which were defective/marginal, one of the most serious being an incomplete and potentially hazardous HVAC installation. The inspection report was sufficient to compel the contractor to complete the work. Paul also made numerous suggestions to improve various features of the house. The report was detailed and supported by photos and I am sure it prevented many future issues associated with new construction. Money and time well spent."

 

James B., Whitehall 5/23/09

"Very fast and professional. Excellent work and communications. I would highly recommend to anyone."

 

Anthony F. 5/23/08

"Paul is reliable, dependable and most importantly trustworthy. He has just recently inspected our new home and we are very pleased with the job that he did. He is incredibly thorough and his detailed final report is easy to understand and well organized. He was more than willing to explain everything to us as he went through the house. Paul is very professional and we would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a friendly, qualified inspector at a reasonable price."